Portland: Nazraeli, 2011.
ISBN: 9781590053485
Condition: Fine
1,000 copies

Mark Steinmetz's follow-up monograph to his classic trilogy "South Central / South East / Greater Atlanta". "Summertime" is a series of portraits of kids and teenagers caught in the midst of activity in distinctly American settings. Item #11749

Out of stock

See all items by
See all items by Nazraeli
Summertime. Mark Steinmetz.
Summertime. Mark Steinmetz.